ISSN (Online): 2583-0090

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Professor Chidananda Bhattacharya

Professor, Department of English, Rabindra Bharati

University, Kolkata, West Bengal, India.

Email:profcbrbu@gmail.com

Profile

Professor Rebecca Haque

Professor, Department of English, University of

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: haquerebecca@yahoo.com

Institution Email: rebecca@du.ac.bd

Profile

Professor Nandini Sahu

Director, School of Foreign Languages, IGNOU, New

Delhi, India

Email: kavinandini@gmail.com

Institution Email: nandinisahu@ignou.ac.in

Profile


Professor Amzed Hossein

Professor of English & Dean of Students’ Welfare,

Aliah University, Kolkata, West Bengal, India.

Email: aamsen@gmail.com

Institution Email: amzedhossein.eng@aliah.ac.in

Profile

Professor Shruti Das

Professor, Department of English, Berhampur

University, Orissa, India.

Email: sd.eng@buodisha.edu.in

Profile

Former Professor Goutam Ghosal

Professor of English, Department of English & Other Modern European Languages, Visva-Bharati, West Bengal, India

Email: gghosal87@gmail.com

Profile


Dr. Shreya Bhattacharji

Associate Professor, Department of English Studies,

Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Email: bhattacharjishreya@gmail.com

Intitution Email: shreya.bhattacharji@cuj.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Anand Prakash

Associate Professor, Department of English, Hans Raj

College, University of Delhi

Email: anand1040@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Mandana Kolahdouz

Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Language and Translations Studies

Islamic Azad University & Payame Noor University, Tabriz, Iran

Email: manadana.mohamadi@gmail.com

Profile


Dr. Arpana Jha

Assistant Professor, Centre for Foreign Languages

(English), Central University of South Bihar., Bihar, India

Email: arpanajha@cusb.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Subhadeep Paul

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Bankura

University, West Bengal, India

Email: paul.sdp@gmail.com

Institution Email: subhadeeppaul@bankurauniv.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Nikhilesh Dhar

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Onda Thana

Mahavidyalaya, Bankura, West Bengal, India

Email: dharnikhilesh2012@gmail.com

Institution Email: drnikhileshdhar@ondathanamahavidyalaya.in

Profile


Dr. Hariom Singh

Assistant Professor, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar

University, satellite Campus, Amethi (UP), India

Email: h.singh765@gmail.com

Profile

Mr. Sukanta Biswas

Assistant Professor, Department of English,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Email: sb.bsmrstu@gmail.com

Profile

Arundathie Abeysinghe

Research Scholar, SriLankan Aviation College, Sri Lanka

Email: arundathie81@yahoo.com

Profile


Professor Niladri R. Chatterjee

Professor & HOD, Department Of English

University Of Kalyani, West Bengal

Email: niladri@rocketmail.com

Institution Email: niladrieng18@klyuniv.ac.in

Profile

Dr. Auritra Munshi

Assistant Professor, Department Of English

Raiganj University, West Bengal

Email: auritram@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Jayjit Sarkar

Assistant Professor, Department Of English

Raiganj University, West Bengal

Email: jayjitsarkars@gmail.com

Profile